Uzbekistan Visas: Simplified Entry and E-Visa

To enter the Republic of Uzbekistan for tourism purposes, a valid passport and visa are required unless you are from a country with a visa-free travel agreement with Uzbekistan. You can pay for the visa to Uzbekistan in US dollars, euros, or any other currency. The validity of a tourist visa lasts for 30 days. There are three different ways to obtain a permit to Uzbekistan in addition to visa-free entry, which is detailed below.

Minors under 16 can travel to Uzbekistan with their parents or an adult granted power of attorney. As a non-resident, it is required that you register at your place of lodging using the standard procedures. It is worth mentioning that hotels and hostels in Uzbekistan automatically register foreign citizens and tourists to comply with the law. Foreign visitors must present a valid passport and Uzbekistan visa to stay at hotels, hostels, or Airbnb accommodations.

Visa to Uzbekistan.

Transit visa to Uzbekistan

Transit visa

If there is an air ticket to a third country, citizens of 36 countries can stay in Uzbekistan without a visa for no more than five days.

Electronic visa to Uzbekistan


Those wishing to visit Uzbekistan for tourist purposes can use the online registration and visa issuance system,

Visa support to Uzbekistan

Visa support

For those wishing to come to Uzbekistan as part of one of our tours, we will provide visa support to Uzbekistan free of charge.

No time limit:

01.: Republic of Azerbaijan
02.: Georgia
03.: Republic of Armenia
04.: Republic of Belarus
05.: Republic of Kazakhstan
06.: Republic of Moldova
07.: Russian Federation
08.: Ukraine

Up to 30 days:

09.: Republic of Tajikistan

Up to 60 days:

10.: Kyrgyz Republic

Up to 30 days:

11.: Australia
12.: Austria
13.: Argentine Republic
14.: Bosnia and Herzegovina
15.: Vatican
16.: Grand Duchy of Luxembourg
17.: Hungary
18.: State of Brunei Darussalam
19.: Israel
20.: Hellenic Republic
21.: Ireland
22.: Iceland
23.: Italian Republic
24.: Canada
25.: Andorra
26.: Liechtenstein
27.: Monaco
28.: Belgium
29.: Denmark
30.: Spain
31.: Netherlands
32.: Norway
33.: Sweden
34.: Latvia
35.: Lithuania
36.: Malaysia
37.: Mongolia
38.: New Zealand
39.: United Arab Emirates
40.: Portuguese Republic
41.: Bulgaria
42.: Indonesia
43.: Cyprus
44.: Korea
45.: Malta
46.: Poland
47.: San Marino
48.: Serbia
49.: Slovenia
50.: Croatia
51.: Chile
52.: Romania
53.: Singapore
54.: Slovak Republic
55.: United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
56.: Turkey
57.: Brazil
58.: Germany
59.: Finland
60.: French Republic
61.: Montenegro
62.: Czech Republic
63.: Swiss Confederation
64.: Estonia
65.: Japan 66.: Antigua and Barbuda
67.: Barbados
68.: Belize
69.: Grenada
70.: Dominican Republic
71.: United Mexican States
72.: Guatemala
73.: Honduras
74.: Costa Rica
75.: Cuba
76.: Nicaragua
77.: Panama
78.: Trinidad and Tobago
79.: El Salvador
80.: Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
81.: Saint Lucia
82.: Commonwealth of the Bahamas
83.: Commonwealth of Dominica
84.: Federation of Saint Kitts and Nevis
85.: Jamaica
86.: Vietnam, those who have reached the age of 55 years can visit Uzbekistan without a visa for up to 30 days.
87.: United States of America, those who have reached the age of 55 years can visit Uzbekistan without a visa for up to 30 days.

Up to 10 days:

88.: Bahrain
89.: Qatar
90.: Kuwait
91.: Oman
92.: The People's Republic of China, including the Hong Kong and Macau Special Administrative Regions, can visit Uzbekistan without a visa for up to 10 days if they are travelling as part of a tour group of five or more people over 55 years of age.

Visa-free regime to Uzbekistan.